site stats

Administration

Shiela Goldman picture 2
Sheila Goldman
Executive Director
sgoldman@stsonline.org
(818) 854-7621
sethfront
Seth Front
Director of Communications 
sfront@stsonline.org
(818) 854-7313
Erin Weiser
Erin Weiser
Events & Facilities Coordinator
eweiser@stsonline.org
(818) 854-7682
 Connie Photo
Connie Tassa
Clergy Assistant & B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator
ctassa@stsonline.org
(818) 854-7619
llipstone
Leslee Lipstone
Assistant to the Executive Director
llipstone@stsonline.org
(818) 854-7615

 

Education Center

JordanTepferheadshotcropped copy 
Rae Antonoff
Assistant Director of the JLC (Religious School)
rantonoff@stsonline.org  
(818) 854-7650

 

Michelle Greenberg 
 Michelle Greenberg
 Director of Youth Engagement
 michelle@chaverimteens.org
 (818) 854-7650
Eliza Enbom
 Eliza Enbom
 Director, The Nook on Valley Circle
 eenbom@stsonline.org
 (818) 854-7690
 
 
 
 
 

 

stsonline logo white

Shomrei Torah Synagogue
7353 Valley Circle Boulevard
West Hills, CA 91304
 
Main Office:
(818) 854-7650
 
Education Center:
(818) 854-7690

 

 

Mailing List

Shabbat @ STS

More Shabbat Information

 

DAILY MINYAN
Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM
Monday - Thursday: 7:15 PM
Sunday : 9:00 AM 

More Minyan Information